Merge Contacts

  1. Click Merge contacts Duplicates to search the Group for duplicate Contacts as shown below.
    Merge contacts
  2. Select a Contact on the Possible Duplicates list to merge as shown below.
    Merge contacts
    During a merge, all associated information (e.g., business processes, history) from the duplicate will be integrated in the new contact.
  3. Select the check boxes containing Contact information to edit what is transferred, deselect the information you do not wish to transfer.
  4. Click Merge contacts to transfer the Contact information and remove the duplicate as shown below.
    Merge the contact information
  5. If the contact is not a duplicate, simply click on Mark as Non-Duplicate.